OUR STAFF

Kerry

Kerry Waschke-Collie

Dealer Principal

Email: kwaschkecollie@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Lucas

Lucas Riendeau

Sales Manager

Email: lriendeau@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Tyler

Tyler Jorgensen

Business Manager

Email: tjorgensen@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Eric

Eric Peterson

Sales Manager

Email: epeterson@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Michael

Michael Pluskwik II

Sales Consultant

Email: mpluskwik@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Steve

Steve Carlson

Sales Consultant

Email: scarlson@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Dustin

Dustin Tweten

Sales Consultant

Email: dtweten@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Josh

Josh Erickson

Sales Consultant

Email: jerickson@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Pat

Pat Nelson

Sales Consultant

Email: pnelson@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Tina

Tina Larson

Service Manager

Email: tlarson@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Jake

Jake Kendall

Service Advisor

Email: jkendall@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

TyAnn

TyAnn Jackson

Receptionist

Email: tjackson@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

Jeff

Jeff Saranpaa

Parts Advisor

Email: jsaranpaa@waschke.com
Phone: 218-631-8276

`